Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super small dia January 10, 2018
Reviewer: texascoast from austin , TX United States  
fins is the best, the 40g is crazy, I don't have years of experience with it like windtamer -which is amazing- but so far, excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle King from Lawrenceburg , IN United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40g 65lb August 12, 2017
Reviewer: James from Conway, SC United States  
Haven't used the line but a few times now but I can definitely tell it's thin. I have some Daiwa J Brade 40lb and the Fins 40g 65lb is thinner than the J braid is. So far it has been great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40g and the awesome people at Fins! July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew C. Roberts - Pro Staff from Denham Springs, LA  
Once again the team at Fins impresses me again. Not only was the site easy to navigate and clear, they got back to me quickly to let me know my order was on the way. I only fish with Fins braid and running my own nonprofit organization where we have to keep many set ups ready to go, Fins braid is my only choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fin 40G July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Colt Hullander from Bronson, FL United States  
Great line at a decent price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G simply the best!!! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen L. Sewell - Captain from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
As a guide of 35 plus years I have tried just about every kind of fishing line made.There's only 1 I fish now a its Fins 40G simply the best line made.Casting,durability,and strength it has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent line...wouldnt buy another brand now! March 11, 2017
Reviewer: William DiStaso - Tournament Angler from Manalapan, NJ United States  
Heard about the 40G from the Sandy Hook Bay Anglers Fluke tourney last year and decided to give it a try.  Spooled up my new baitcaster with the 25lb Chart. and never looked back.  Excellent for shallow or deeper buck tailing.  Thin diameter allowed me to use an oz lighter jig in some instances and made for better feel on the bottom catching LARGE Fluke!  Its USA made...cant go wrong!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong braid line March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Abdullah Alharthi from NASHUA, NH United States  
I bought more than 70 pics for me & my frinds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40g March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Collazo from Port st.lucie , FL United States  
This new 40g braid is fantastic, it's very thin, ultra smooth, super strong, and line lays back on the reel nice and evenly so there's no wind knots when casting. Love the new 40g braid!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40 g 25lb test chartreuse February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Andy Hernandez - Captain from Rockport, TX  
I received my FINS 40G. It is a thin line, I was surprised how tough the line felt. It spooled easily on both spinning and casting reels. This line casts exceptionally well and provide a solid Hookset. I expect the 40g to hold up in harsh saltwater conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?