Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Preston Barragan from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this braided line. I started using your windtamer and switched to the 40G because if the thin diameter of the line. I throw a 1/32oz jig head and this brain withe the 4lb diameter is great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINS 40G Braid August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Birch - Pro Staff from Oakley, CA United States  
I've been using FINS braid in 40G, Windtamer and XS for 3 years. Hands down the best performing braid on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Neuse River Bait & Tackle from Grantsboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40G is awesome!! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Winston Michel - Pro Staff from Pierre Part, LA United States  
Fins 40 G is by far one of there best braided lines they produce. Not that the XS and the original PT braid is not superb but the 40G pretty much does it all hands down. With its small diameter and smooth feel it is the best braid I have used in 30 years. So next time you are shopping for braid give the Fins 40G a try, you won't retreat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from Beaumont, TX United States  
Outstanding line cast great. Love the line

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael A Cunningham - Pro Staff from Hartland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G - Best Braid Ever July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Justin from New Braunfels, TX  
It took me a while to try the 40G as I was already satisfied with the XS, but, this product takes braid to an entire new level.  It’s the smoothest, furthest casting, easiest to tie, and most sensitive braid I’ve ever used.  I’m getting all my reels switched over now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40 g 25lb chartreuse June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Andy Hernandez - Captain from Rockport, TX United States  
I ordered my 3000 yd spool.  Fins continues to be my go to braid. It is the only braid on all of my reels. Customers love it for casting performance, abrasion resistance, and strength. The color is highly visible and makes strike detection easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G is the line for me! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Griffin - Captain Greggofish Guide Service from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I have a total of 24 reels spooled with this line now (3 different diameters) and have been using it for a few years.  Superior in every way to most other lines out there in my opinion from small fish to huge ones in challenging conditions.  Tried and tested in salt and fresh water about 250 days a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bottom fishing line I've used. May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Lee Armel - Pro Staff from Savannah, GA United States  
Absolutely love the feel and durability on this series. Got an eight feet ling shark on forty pound test no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items