Return to Windtamer (4lb - 50lb)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late order June 30, 2018
Reviewer: brian serrata from jourdanton, TX United States  
Haven’t recieved  my order! I Have tried to click on the link recieved for tracking and no number added

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Guynes from knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best trolling line June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Collins - Captain from Edwardsburg, MI United States  
Have been using Fins 10lb pink windtamer for about 5 years, line is extremely tough, easy to see above the water and provides greater depth for my lures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Line June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Berthelot from McComb, MS United States  
FINS line is amazing. The wind tamer does just that. Allows you to cast and retrieve in the wind. Only FINS for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINS Windtamer is the BEST Braided Line Out There! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Alvarez - Captain from South Padre Island, TX United States  
By far and away the best braided line on the market.  All I ever use is FINS Windtamer.  From 12 lb. braid that casts a mile where long casting is essential in the clear, shallow water flats of the Lower Laguna Madre for redfish, trout, snook and drum to the 30 lb braid we use for kingfish, cobia, and tarpon, FINS Windtamer always holds strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Line Great Service May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin R. Ricks Jr. - Pro Staff from Ernul, NC United States  
Fins Braid is hand down the best line you can get.  If you haven't tried it yet you are missing out.  More than that the folks at FIns are awesome and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Edison Sexton - Captain from Baton Rouge, LA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Line / great customer service April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Hansen - Pro Staff from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I use Windtamer 12# for all my fishing needs, from tournament Redfish to big snook and Jacks on the flats! It has been a game changer! The customer service at FINS is top notch! Always willing to respond and delivery is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer 10lb April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Collinsworth - Pro Staff from Anaconda, MT United States  
Windtamer is very easy to work with and really reduces the risk of knots while casting.  The best braid on todays market.  Would definitely recommend this line to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce M. Stenz - Pro Staff from Lakeland, FL  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items