Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salt or fresh June 24, 2019
Reviewer: max from austin, TX United States  
best you can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best braid on the market!! June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steven M Burke from Lodi, CA United States  
Super soft and extra tough. I use the 25lb for striper trolling on the delta and 15lb for kokanee. Love the soft feel and doesn't eat your thumb up like other braids. I use nothing but the 40G, well worth the extra few bucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G June 18, 2019
Reviewer: George A. Pugh - Captain from Alvin, TX  
Great product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Use June 16, 2019
Reviewer: ray hafsten from indianapolis, IN United States  
I use 40G specifically for light offshore trolling and casting for Striped Marlin, Wahoo, and Dorado in the Sea of Cortez and also as backing for my saltwater fly reels.  Its thin diameter allows for more line on the respective reels as well as maintaining spool circumference when fish are on a run

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 12, 2019
Reviewer: romdoc from Houston, TX United States  
A business model other can follow....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40g June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Hernandez - Captain from Rockport, TX United States  
FINS continues to have great customer service and their 40g product is superb. As a charter captain in Rockport, TX I put this product to the test daily. It continues to perform. Thanks again FINS for your continued support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: William Davis from Phelan, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST LINE I EVER BOUGHT May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo Rodriguez from Roselle, NJ United States  
I bought Fins 40G at an expo and as soon i used the line for the first time, I knew I needed more! Smooth, strong, great knot strength. Best line i ever purchased hands down. Will use Fins 40G from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing compares to 40G May 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Netzel from Loomis, CA United States  
I’m a full time professional fishing guide.  My clients deserve to get that fish in the boat and 40G does just that.  With the incredibly small diameter, we are able to get and keep our presentations in the strike zone faster and longer.  I use about 30 rods and reels.  All of them are spooled with 40G!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40G line purchase April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Allan Ezell - Captain from Rancho Murieta, CA United States  
Fast prompt service and best braid ever. Still cannot believe the ultra thin diameter of this line. Fish with much less weight and the fish don't see it. Line does make a difference in catch. Tried and true. 64 years and 40 years of experience guiding I am still being impressed with new technologies for fishing. Try this braid and you will be impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items