Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thin and Very strong July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Alex from Providence, RI United States  
Ordered 45lb 40G and when it first came out of the package I noticed how thin it was compared to the 50lb windtammer line.  It was so thin it felt like dental floss.  I had my doubts on how abrasion resistant and strong this line would actually be.  After several fishing trips catching 40lb fish in the rocks without any issues, I am a believer in this line.  Its a little pricey but definitely a high quality line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome line July 7, 2020
Reviewer: mathew leicht from huntington beach, CA United States  
awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 40G Is The Best June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / Jimmy Armel from Savannah, GA United States  
I love Wind tamer for clients on the inshore and the Sling Braid for casting spoons but overall my go to is the 40G!  I use the 25 lb for throwing large plugs at king fish, the 45 on my bottom and jigging rods then 65 on my trolling gear and heavy bottom gear. To top it all off it lasts FOREVER.
Thanks Braidman, you have out done yourself🇺🇸🤙🏾🎣

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dwight Fierle from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins braid is the only brand we use. June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Von Hall - Captain Hall from Wilmington, NC United States  
We've used so many different brands of braid for years, then Fins comes along with their innovative technology, it's a game changer. Great price for every application.  It's perfect for all charter boats and anyone else who wants a quality product for fishing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Braid!! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Steven M Burke from Lodi, CA United States  
I've been using the Fins 4G for 3yrs now for stripers, trout and kokanee. What I love best is how smooth it is and doesn't wear out your fingers like the other brands. Also it's very strong for such small diameter, hasn't failed me yet. Plus its American made!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Wilson from League city , TX United States  
Used fins for years, great line.Cant wait to try the 40g

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braid April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Guillory from Alameda , CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 40G 45# Green March 28, 2020
Reviewer: JC from N. Illinois  
Best braid I’ve tried by far. Extremely quiet through the guides, strong, and doesn’t lose its color like a lot of other braid lines.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent line March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / Charlie Barton from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
like to use it on my spinning reels

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items