Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go To BRAID June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Gaskin from Hinesville, GA United States  
40G is an amazing braid that I have completely relied on for all professional tournaments as well as for my charter anglers. Very easy to work with when tiring complex knots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin R. Ricks Jr. - Captain Ricks from Pollocksville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice braid June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Hoover from Peoria, AZ United States  
Loving the super thin diameter for West Coast style long range fishing.  You can't chase the fish on one of these boats so line capacity is very important.  200 pound bluefin just keep going and don't stop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Order accurate and on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing on the earth May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Huey Mason/ Alaskan 4 Star Charters from Anchorage, AK United States  
i have been using Fins for close to 20 years now on my charter business. Alaskan 4 Star Charters when the 40G came out it was a game changer. to be Honest its the only line we now use. on all our gear. Salmon we us 20 pound
on Halibut we use 65 pound.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Line order April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Captain / Allan Ezell from Rancho Murieta, CA United States  
Still haven't received order waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best!!! April 27, 2021
Reviewer: David de Cos Izquierdo from Gardena , CA United States  
This braid line is fantastic, is the best in the market and the most durable I have tried.

it is a pity that is only sold in the USA market... I have to buy through friends are living in USA and then ship to spain.

Please, consider open the market and sell your fantastic product with the rest of the world. (in spain there are too many people would like to buy).



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Captain Nick Scafturon from Westport, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: matt carr from montegut, LA United States  
I’m a guide in south Louisiana and I use Fins 40g on all my reels. I’ve try all the others Fins is the best I’ve used. Zero problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the white 40G 15/2 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Hilder from Galt, CA United States  
Used the 15/2 40G trolling for big trout this winter. Had best results ever. Caught 9,8 and multiple 4 and 5 pound browns.Super smooth and strong line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items