Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Will Jones - Captain from Beaufort, NC United States  
If you want to catch huge fish on light gear, this is your line! 15lb fins 40g has landed us many redfish over 50lbs without breaking a sweat and knot strength is ridiculous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite braid April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Camp from GAINESVILLE, FL United States  
Tight, slick coating that will not separate under compression. More round and uniform than most braids, even at 15# size.  I know they all advertise that, but this is pretty fantastic.  Castle no distance noticeably great compared to previous line. Overall, this is my favorite braid I've ever handled. Would welcome additional test/sizes (nominal 8# would be neat if knotless strength greater than 15).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G braid April 11, 2019
Reviewer: james kwiat from WALNUT CREEK, CA United States  
I just rec'd the braid yesterday, the ordering process went smoothly, as a maater of fact, Dave Birch was available to provide input so I was able to order the right lb. test.  I look forward to fishing with this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! This line is super strong and thin! April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Arbegast from Plumas Lake, CA United States  
The Fins company sent my line to me super fast....Highly recommend this company for your line needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40 G field test March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dwayne Smith - Pro Staff from Morehead City, NC United States  
A++++, I made the move to 40G last year and with not one single regret. The casting distance was a key factor in winning a $15k check at the 2018 Carolina Redfish Elite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rocco Cantalupo - Pro Staff from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Fins is the best, the 40G is unbeatable and the the customer service and super quick shipping is AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best braid EVER February 17, 2019
Reviewer: A Vierra from West Sacramento, CA United States  
40G is an unbelievable braid that casts like a dream and is SUPER sensitive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this braid. February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Darryl Crawford from Austin, TX United States  
Great in the wind, great for tying knots and slides off the reel quietly and without feeling sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G fins line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Don Padrick from Hinesville, GA United States  
This is the best casting braided line I have ever use,well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40g 15# and 45# Green January 19, 2019
Reviewer: JC  
Great braid. Long time user of Power Pro and I’m  glad I found Fins. This stuff is super smooth and really quiet through the guides.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items