Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best braid EVER February 17, 2019
Reviewer: A Vierra from West Sacramento, CA United States  
40G is an unbelievable braid that casts like a dream and is SUPER sensitive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this braid. February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Darryl Crawford from Austin, TX United States  
Great in the wind, great for tying knots and slides off the reel quietly and without feeling sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G fins line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Don Padrick from Hinesville, GA United States  
This is the best casting braided line I have ever use,well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40g 15# and 45# Green January 19, 2019
Reviewer: JC  
Great braid. Long time user of Power Pro and I’m  glad I found Fins. This stuff is super smooth and really quiet through the guides.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40G September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Preston Barragan from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this braided line. I started using your windtamer and switched to the 40G because if the thin diameter of the line. I throw a 1/32oz jig head and this brain withe the 4lb diameter is great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINS 40G Braid August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Birch - Pro Staff from Oakley, CA United States  
I've been using FINS braid in 40G, Windtamer and XS for 3 years. Hands down the best performing braid on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Neuse River Bait & Tackle from Grantsboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins 40G is awesome!! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Winston Michel - Pro Staff from Pierre Part, LA United States  
Fins 40 G is by far one of there best braided lines they produce. Not that the XS and the original PT braid is not superb but the 40G pretty much does it all hands down. With its small diameter and smooth feel it is the best braid I have used in 30 years. So next time you are shopping for braid give the Fins 40G a try, you won't retreat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from Beaumont, TX United States  
Outstanding line cast great. Love the line

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael A Cunningham - Pro Staff from Hartland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items