Return to 40G
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff Len C. from Geneva, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth as Butter August 14, 2022
Reviewer: Art H from Palm Bay, FL United States  
It’s every bit as good as advertised. Once you try it, you won’t go back. Smooth, quiet and strong. All you can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15lb. Chartreuse 40G Braid July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff Len C. from Geneva, IL United States  
This is my favorite braid out of the Fins line up.  It's very durable and strong.  The color lasts on this braid.  I like to use this line on my spinning reels for finesse applications

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 40G - 25 lb - blue June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Orlando from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is the only line I use on all my reels,
Love this braid ..excellent and great color! It casts great - noticeably better than other brands used in the past…Easy to tie knots. I use it from both the beach and the boat and have no complaints about abrasion resistance. It's the best all-around braid that I've encountered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins 40 G May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff Leonard Cajic from Geneva, IL United States  
I was very impressed with this braid the first time I used it.  I use it on my bait casting reels.  I bought the 25 & 45 lb.  It's very strong for its line diameter, it's quiet going through  the guides and is smooth casting . It also lays on the spool well. I highly recommend this braid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Beachy from Landenberg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINS 40G line May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis Toth from Jupiter, FL United States  
Very strong, easy to work with and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins 40G line May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Darrell Partee from Gray, GA United States  
Recently used this product on a fishing trip with Cajun Adventures in Buras and was favorable impressed with this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins 40 May 7, 2022
Reviewer: mike pinto from Sea Bright, NJ United States  
I use 25 lb fins 40 on all my saltwater reels . Van staal 150 ,200,and diawa certate 4000 and 5000. This line has 45 lb break strength. Lays down nice .cast well.itsxworth the extra money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Sal Paruolo from Vista, CA United States  
It is by far the finest spectru I’ve ever used. I wish it was available locally. Occasionally I needed in a hurry for a trip with multiple people and if I don’t plan ahead I’m in trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items