Return to Infinity
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable line November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff-Greg Williams from Orlando, FL United States  
I was a loyal power pro user since they first started but since I have tried the infinity line there is no comparison this line is way above the call of duty my sales guy Andy is absolutely a dream to work with pretty shure he should be getting top dollar for his knowledge and customer service do yourself a favor and give it a try I promise you won't look back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retire Your Sharpie September 11, 2022
Reviewer: S. Pranger from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Lovin' the Infinity braid. It's the best braid on the market. Extreme fishability + No-fade + Made in USA = "The Real Deal".
 FINS where innovation meets execution...
Put your Sharpie back in your desk.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seagur leader July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Fred Howard from Missouri City, TX United States  
Hard to find here, but was delivered on time and as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff-Hunter Holguin from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff-Dennis Cameron from Travelers Rest, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins infinity February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Lake , TX United States  
Fins infinity is the best braid I have ever used. Strong, dependable, long lasting, never color fading. Super happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff Robert Wroblewski from Elijay, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINS is the best! December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Pro Staff / Everett Johnson from Seadrift, TX United States  
Love the product and the service. Dave is the MAN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infinity Black December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Westchester, IL United States  
I just ordered this line for the first time and have not had a chance to try it, so I can't give it an honest opinion yet. The line feels excellent it's not stiff like the other braids that I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins Infinity. October 16, 2021
Reviewer: STLHD Mike from SANTA ROSA, CA United States  
I purchased three or four different pound test Infinity, was shocked how smooth this stuff cast and the strength and durability landed the biggest salmon with ease this year. I highly recommend any of the fins products. I purchased a few others also Windtamer. They're right no more line twist even in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items