Return to Infinity
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff-Dennis Cameron from Travelers Rest, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins infinity February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Lake , TX United States  
Fins infinity is the best braid I have ever used. Strong, dependable, long lasting, never color fading. Super happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Prostaff Robert Wroblewski from Elijay, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINS is the best! December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Pro Staff / Everett Johnson from Seadrift, TX United States  
Love the product and the service. Dave is the MAN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infinity Black December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Westchester, IL United States  
I just ordered this line for the first time and have not had a chance to try it, so I can't give it an honest opinion yet. The line feels excellent it's not stiff like the other braids that I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins Infinity. October 16, 2021
Reviewer: STLHD Mike from SANTA ROSA, CA United States  
I purchased three or four different pound test Infinity, was shocked how smooth this stuff cast and the strength and durability landed the biggest salmon with ease this year. I highly recommend any of the fins products. I purchased a few others also Windtamer. They're right no more line twist even in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Robert McClelland from Tucumcari, NM United States  
Very smooth,great quality line now the test of time on the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong info between webpage and received Item August 4, 2021
Reviewer: James B from Damascus, MD United States  
ordered the Infinity Braid. On website 40LB Test was Mono Diameter 12; Diameter Inches .015, But when I received the Braid (On the box) it was 40 LB Test with 7 Mono EQ: .010. So I don't know what I got or what is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SHEESH June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Rocco Cantalupo from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Awesome stuff! The best no fade, 8 strand on the market! Fins infinity is by far one of my favorite lines!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy P from Jupiter , FL United States  
Ordered some infinity black braid for my froggin reel. So far it’s casting great, retrieving quietly and staying black

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items