Return to Original PRT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins Original PRT July 23, 2022
Reviewer: GT from Jacksonville, OR United States  
I have been using FINS Original PRT for many years. By far the best braid out there. I fish in brackish water for salmon and use the same spooled line for 3-4 seasons. I just soak the spool in fresh water at home after the season for 4-5 days refreshing water each day. I use the green color with about 2 feet of leader mono. The line has never failed me after years of rough jetty fishing. Get started with this line you will never go back...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered Line February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy Silvas from Troy, TX United States  
I ordered 1500 Yards of Line 1000 Yards of 20 Lbs and another 500 Yards of Wind Tamer.  I received my order and let it sit for a month without checking it, When I finally opened it I was short 500 Yards of 20 Lbs Braid.  I e-mailed Fins and explained the situation and never got a reply.  Within 2 days I received a package with the missing item.  Now that is customer service.  Will be hitting the water tomorrow to try it out.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Pertile from Largo, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4lb Yellow Original PRT April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Francis from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
Always the best braid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Captain Lee Alvarez - South Padre Island from South Padre Island, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finns Original January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Bowden from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
After meeting Karla in Texas over 10 years ago and getting to use Finns, it is by far the best braid around! It is the only braid I use. It is long lasting, durable, supple and holds it's color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable! November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Captain - Tony Nesbitt from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Fins has been my go to line for more than eight years now and I have not had a bad thing to say about them and the prices are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Edgar Crespo from Gulfport , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff March 24, 2020
Reviewer: AKS from Holderness , NH United States  
Great product and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectra Original September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Bend, OR United States  
I have been using this FINS original braided line for some 7/8 years now. It is the best! I have kept it on reels for 3 seasons simply soaking it in plain water at the end of each season. I fish brackish water mostly for salmon and the line is not effected by jellyfish like other braid line. Many types of braid will develop weak spots and snap randomly, but not this line. Get it you will never go back...

Was this review helpful to you?