Return to Windtamer (4lb - 50lb)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting my Windtamer June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tommy Countz - Pro Staff from Matagorda, TX  
I don’t think I’d have gotten my line any quicker if Karla had flown it down by helicopter. Thanks Fins for making the best braid in the universe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Chin - Captain from Gresham, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Eric - Pro Staff from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Great line, no color bleeding and awesome cast ability. The wind tamer refuses to wrap around your tip like some braids do. Big fan of the coarseness of the line for leaders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark  
Prompt shipping. Haven’t had a chance to use this yet but have used Wind Tamer before and been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod Breaker May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike McClure - Pro Staff from Crestview, FL United States  
Was needing to make sure that Fin’s would not break on me when it counts so I tighten my drag down and had a rod snap in half but windtamer did not break or fray. Best braid on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Windtamer Line May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Fishing Headquarters from Jupiter, FL United States  
Great line if you are getting wind knots! Check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always use Windtamer, very easy to May 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Edwards - Captain from South Padre Island, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, great service. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Schmitt - Guid from Venice La  
Captain Mike Schmitt Venice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only braid I use April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Brady - Captain from Bell, FL United States  
Have been using this line for years. Have tried others, but none hold up as well or cast as well as funds windtamer braid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the 12lb Windtamer! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ty Southerland - Pro Staff from Rockport, Texas  
With the wind kicking up to about 25 mph right now the Windtamer crushes it. No knots! Smooth casts! Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items