Return to Windtamer (4lb - 50lb)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No wind knots April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Will Jones - Captain from Beaufort, NC United States  
Even with clients. Can’t make this stuff up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trolling line April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Collins - Captain from Edwardsburg, MI United States  
Been using the pink windtamer line for about 5 years, very strong line and has very little drag allowing the lures greater depth, also bright pink is very visible making it easier to avoid tangles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Salt Gear & Service from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WINDTAMER March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jerome McKown - Pro Staff from Shore Acres, TX  
WELL, WE ARE 3 MONTHS INTO 2019 AND WAS TIME TO RELOAD MY REELS FOR BOTH TOURNAMENTS AND TEACHING...  WITH THE PAST PERFORMANCE OF THIS LINE I KEPT A GREAT PRODUCT GOING....  AS THE OLD SAYING GOES..”IF IT IS NOT BROKE DONT FIX IT😎👍”
I HAVE USING FINS BRAID FOR 10 YEARS, THAT IS A DECADE AND I AM NOT GOING TO CHANGE BECAUSE IT IS STRONG, RELIABLE, AND IN MY STUDENTS CASE VERY USER FRIENDLY 👍
CAPT. JEROME
“WE ARE HERE TO HOOK YOU UP”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best line on the market March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Lapre - Captain from Albany, LA United States  
Best line on the market. For me guiding I need something my clients can trust wont break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer 30lb. March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dwayne Lowery - Captain from Port O'Connor, TX United States  
Windtamer 30lb is my favorite line to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fins Windtamer February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle J. Burges - Captain from Port Aransas, TX United States  
I have been using Fins Windtamer exclusively for the last several years. Ever since I made the switch to Fins from other brands, I quit having mysterious breaks, wind knots, and fraying that I experienced with other braided lines. Aside from being the most reliable braid I have ever used it is also extremely tough, yet still super sensitive! I highly recommend Fins Windtamer, best braid on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50# February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Tabor - Pro Staff from Athol, ID United States  
An incredibly strong line that cast very well without backlash or wind knots. Great line for pitching heavy cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer fins line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Don Padrick from Hinesville, GA United States  
This is the best all around braided line I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer 10lb line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Griffee - Pro Staff from Havelock, NC United States  
I have used FINS 10lb Windtamer for the past 9 tournament/fishing seasons. I have never had a wind knot over the thousands of cast made pre fishing, tournament fishing, and fun fishing. Windtamer increased my casting distance by 25 yards, making it easier to sneak up on redfish and trout that may be a little spooky in the clear waters on the coast. The strength is also incredible. I have never had a break off due to the braid! No matter if you're fishing over oysters, pilings covered with barnacles, or battling fish with teeth, FINS has superior strength! FINS Windtamer is the ultimate super line and in my opinion the Best Braid on the Market! FINS UP!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items