Return to Windtamer (4lb - 50lb)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50# February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Tabor - Pro Staff from Athol, ID United States  
An incredibly strong line that cast very well without backlash or wind knots. Great line for pitching heavy cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer fins line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Don Padrick from Hinesville, GA United States  
This is the best all around braided line I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer 10lb line January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Griffee - Pro Staff from Havelock, NC United States  
I have used FINS 10lb Windtamer for the past 9 tournament/fishing seasons. I have never had a wind knot over the thousands of cast made pre fishing, tournament fishing, and fun fishing. Windtamer increased my casting distance by 25 yards, making it easier to sneak up on redfish and trout that may be a little spooky in the clear waters on the coast. The strength is also incredible. I have never had a break off due to the braid! No matter if you're fishing over oysters, pilings covered with barnacles, or battling fish with teeth, FINS has superior strength! FINS Windtamer is the ultimate super line and in my opinion the Best Braid on the Market! FINS UP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer line November 11, 2018
Reviewer: James Conant - Captain from Cape Coral, FL United States  
The best line I’ve ever used. Fishing 300 days a year I need a line that can hold up and not have to respool constantly. Using Fins windtamer 15lb line anyone can make far casts with confidence that it won’t knot up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Renaud - Pro Staff from Eagle lake , TX United States  
Best stuff on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fins windtamer October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Spoonemore   - Captain from Seadrift, TX United States  
I have been using windtamer for my guide service for many years. I find it highly castable, abraision resistant and very durable. The best line I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windtamer Line October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sergio Atanes - Captain from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
Best line i have ever used no problems with wind knots, a life saver on windy days using live baits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Schmitt - Captain from Biloxi, MS United States  
I have been using Fins line for years. Countless cast and last as long as the reel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Lyckman from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering was easy & received quickly August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Morein - Captain from Lake Charles, LA United States  
Now I'm fishing with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items