Return to Windtamer
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Beachy from Landenberg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Captain- Bryan Armstrong from Leland, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough and Durable April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Ed - Captain Chin from Gresham, OR United States  
I use Windtamer for many applications from casting to trolling. Every time I get the great performance from the line. I fish almost daily and receive excellent durability time and time again from the line. The product is well-made and I can count on the performance every time when I’m on the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Line review March 16, 2022
Reviewer: James Mcvey from RICHMOND, VA United States  
I use windtammer 12lbs green. This is an awesome line. Period

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best braid on the market March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle J. - Pro Staff Johnson from Gulfport, MS United States  
You simply will not find a better more all around braid than windtamer. From 20-80 pound it will out cast, out last, and put perform anything on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins is the best March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Sammy A. Masters from Angleton, TX United States  
I fish for a living. I have close to 50 reels and everyone of them is filled with Fins Windtamer line. Its that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great braid February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Grace from Denham Springs , LA United States  
Been using this braid for a few years love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Started using Fins Windtamer this last year.  Performs significantly better than the braid I was previously running.  No wind knots so far and has exceeded my expectations.  It has good strength and abrasion resistance and goes through the guides silky smooth.  Will purchase more as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Windtamer February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Captain Daniel Griffee from Beaufort, NC United States  
The best braid on the market! never have breakoffs, very few windknots, superior casting, superior strength, great feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Windtamer Braid February 2, 2022
Reviewer: Captain - Randy Stallings from Key Largo, FL United States  
I've used Windtamer braid for years and have NEVER had any suspicious break offs.....I cant say that with other brands I've tried.....its the best line for the saltwater flats fishing that I do...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items