Return to Windtamer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wind Tamer Braided Line July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Campbell from Clermont, FL United States  
I bought the line to prevent my line from getting knotted at the tip of the rod when casting and retrieving.  It's works great - However the braided line is rough and not smooth when casting - The Line needs to get wet and it takes awhile before it get smooth. Once dry the braided Line will become stiff and make noticeable noises when reeling it.  I bought 30 LBS Braid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this braid July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / Kyle Johnson from Gulfport, MS  
I use windtamer on all my inshore setups and couldn’t be happier. The 20 and 30 pound cast like a dream on both bait casting and spinning reels. Not to mention the line last for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Captain Tom Bare from Hickory, NC United States  
These guys Are like Leatherman. You call, talk to a real person and do your business. Honestly, very few left like them these days. I cannot express enough how much customer service means, especially with a high end product. Unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2020
Reviewer: daryl weaver from gulf breeze, FL United States  
for the last 2 years this is all i have use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WT pink June 28, 2020
Reviewer: jmerrell from Perry, GA United States  
Finally replacing the line on my reel after 4 years. Never gets wind knots and casts forever. Great company with great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wind tamer 20lb line June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / James Conant from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Working with Fins line is awesome. From customer service, delivery and using the braid is awesome. Plenty of different braids to choose from for your fishing conditions. My favorite is windtamer. It’s perfect for my clients and stopping wind knots when casting into the wind. Casting capability for long casts is on point. Even the novice fisherman will feel like a pro with the long casts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company, Great Product June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Garbs from Tomball, TX United States  
Recently switched to braid for all of my bay fishing. The Fins 30 lb product performed perfectly.  I had an issue trying to order online and the folks at Fins could not do enough to help.  They even asked for my phone number to take the order over the phone.  Fortunately, I was able to work through the issue and order online.  I will definitely be ordering from Fins in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: michael plaiscia from meraux, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #10-300 wht. June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mud Shark Miller from , IL United States  
My wife and I have been using Windtamer line for over 7yrs and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 500yd Wind Tamer June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tansel Basci from League City, TX United States  
Great product. 500yd spool will last long time for great results on the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items