Return to Windtamer
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome line and fast free delivery July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Captain Scott Roberson from Foley, AL United States  
Best line on the market today. I use and recommend this line on every Fishing Charter I run. Fast free delivery too. If you’re not using Fins, you should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Windtamer Line used on Lake Erie Walleye Fishing July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Captain / Don Lowther from Castalia, OH United States  
Been using Windtamer on my Charter Boat Osprey on Lake Erie for at least the last 10 years I've been happy with it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 21, 2021
Reviewer: George C. from Texas Gulf Coast  
I have used multiple brands of braid and gave up due to constantly burying the  line and went back to mono. A friend told me about Fins Windtamer. I’ve been using ever since and have not buried my line once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin R. Ricks Jr. - Captain Ricks from Pollocksville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the BEST braid on the water. Period June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Captain / Charlie Gray from Dauphin Island, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2021
Reviewer: daryl weaver from gulf breeze, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars. I love this line. May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Bessinger from League City, TX United States  
This line works really good for me. Use it in fresh and salt water applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Rick C from Freeport, TX United States  
Ordered a 500 yard spool of 20# Windtamer braid first of the week and received it on Friday with free shipping. Saved a bunch of money getting a larger spool. Can respool 4 or 5 of my inshore reels verses buying 5 small spools from a brick front store at twice the cost of the 500 yard spool. Wish I had known earlier that I could buy directly from Fins. This will be my go to shopping place in the future for my Fins braids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fins wind tamer green 65 pd April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Captain / Leslie Pederson from Kelso, WA  
Purshase and Delivery was a ten plus . Very fast delivery and The product is the best I don’t fish with anything but the Best if people only knew how small this line is it’s a size a 14 pound and it is round . It doesn’t wrap around your rod tip either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: james mcvey from Richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items