Return to Windtamer
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting ready for another year September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Richard- Pro Staff Silvas from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
It’s that time of the year time to re spool the Arsenal , I can always count on fins for reliability at times withstand a busy winter and spring.. Find Windtamer won’t see me wasting time with anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the best braided line I’ve used September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Mccarthy from Indianola , IA United States  
I was turned on to find braided line from a friend, and wow the windtamer line is great casting into the wind guess the name it’s strong and smooth I will continue to buy from fins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Hollis Jefferies from Austin, TX United States  
Great product. Turned two 9yo’s loose with windtamer in a windy bay. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service Will shop there Again August 28, 2020
Reviewer: nathan Morkovsky from Red Rock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only thing I use! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Mcnulty - Pro Staff McNulty from Corydon, IN United States  
FINS is the only fishing line I have used for several years now. Every reel has FINS and most of it is Windtamer. 100% the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fresno, CA United States  
this product has performed great. i have never had any issues! love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love my fins Windtamer August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Burns from Wellington, FL United States  
Absolutely love the best braid made. You guys always take care of me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Fishing Line Ever! August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / Charles Ives from Ingleside, TX  
I have tried many different fishing lines in my life, once I started using Fins that was it. My favorite all time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wind Tamer Braided Line July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Campbell from Clermont, FL United States  
I bought the line to prevent my line from getting knotted at the tip of the rod when casting and retrieving.  It's works great - However the braided line is rough and not smooth when casting - The Line needs to get wet and it takes awhile before it get smooth. Once dry the braided Line will become stiff and make noticeable noises when reeling it.  I bought 30 LBS Braid

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this braid July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Captain / Kyle Johnson from Gulfport, MS  
I use windtamer on all my inshore setups and couldn’t be happier. The 20 and 30 pound cast like a dream on both bait casting and spinning reels. Not to mention the line last for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items